Icon Contact
联系

德水清.零排放专家

Logo Linkedin

We also pay attention to sustainability at our production site. With our modern photovoltaic system, we supply our headquarters in Steinen, Germany, almost independently with electricity produced in-house.

H2O全球分布

bl H2O Steinen总部,德国
grau H2O分公司
hlbl H2O销售办公室
dugr2 H2O销售合作伙伴
Powered by Phoca Maps

Contact / Company locations

Icon de Headquarters

德国

H2O GmbH
Wiesenstrasse 32
79585 Steinen
Germany

+49 7627 9239-0 

info@h2o-de.com 

Icon zh Subsidiary

China

H2O (Kunshan) Water Treatment Equipment CO. LTD.
Jian De Lu No. 406
German Industrial Park
Zhangpu Town, Kunshan 215321
Jiangsu Province
P. R. China

+86 512 368 53810 

info@h2o-de.com 

Icon pl Subsidiary

Poland

H2O Polska Sp.z o.o.
UI. Wyspianskiego 43
60-751 Poznan
Poland

+48 502 011 485 

info@h2o-de.com 

Icon ch Subsidiary

瑞士

H2O Swiss GmbH
Hofackerstrasse 3a
4132 Muttenz
Switzerland

+41614620478 

info@h2o-de.com 

Sales office

德国东北部

Mirco Kobow

地区销售经理

+49 172 2405536 

mirco.kobow@h2o-de.com 

德国西部

Markus Bardzinski

地区销售经理

+49 152 28465931 

markus.bardzinski@h2o-de.com 

德国中部

Daniel Dziewiczkiewicz

地区销售经理

+49 172 4027386 

daniel.dziewiczkiewicz@h2o-de.com 

Icon deIcon de_at 德国东南部/奥地利

Thomas Nadler

地区销售经理

+49 173 5419472 

thomas.nadler@h2o-de.com 

Icon deIcon de_atIcon ch 德国西南部/瑞士东部/奥地利福拉尔贝格州

Fabian Uecker

地区销售经理

+49 173 3191546 

fabian.uecker@h2o-de.com 

波兰

Marcin Dymek

地区销售经理

+48 502 011 485 

marcin.dymek@h2o-de.com 

Icon frIcon ch 法国东部/瑞士西部

Vincent Egmann

地区销售经理

+33 6 22753563  

vincent.egmann@h2o-de.com 

法国西部

Laurent Dumas

地区销售经理

+33 629 399255 

laurent.dumas@h2o-de.com 

Icon es_mxIcon us USA / 墨西哥

Javier Arroyo

销售和服务伙伴

+52 1 442 258 05 36 

javier.arroyo@h2o-de.com 

Sales partner

Icon nl_be 比利时

Eco-Vision bvba

Ambachtslaan 14
Poort Genk 8722
B 3665 As

+32 897 918 130 

info@eco-vision.be 

Icon fi 芬兰

FinnSonic Oy

Parikankatu 8
FIN 15170 Lahti

+35 838 830 30 

sales@finnsonic.com 

Icon fr 法国

Aquaprox I-Tech

28, Avenue des Béthunes
95071 Cergy-Pontoise Cedex

+ 33 1 34 30 84 00 

 

Icon hi 印度

LiquidSky

Telco Road, M.I.D.C
43/1, D 2 Block
411019 Chinchwad, Pune
India

+91 85509 93368 

nayanit@liquidsky.org 

Icon he 以色列

L.A. Engineering & Consulting Ltd.

Ha'ela St. P.O.B 252907
40500 Even Yehuda

+972 9899 6544 

arad@laeng.co.il 

Icon ms_my 马来西亚

Ultraseal Malaysia Sdn Bhd

Lot 561, JInSubang 3
Subang Jaya Industrial Park
47610 Subang Jaya

 

farouq@rovski.com.my 

Icon ru 俄罗斯

Kemet Alternative Technologies

Karl Faberge Square 8
195112 St. Petersburg

+78 124 41-34 

sal@kemetcom.ru 

Icon sv 瑞典

Washwater Systems WW AB

Mossvägen 3
177 41 Järfälla

+46 858430480 

info@washwater.se 

Icon ch 瑞士

EnviroChemie AG

Twirrenstr. 6
8733 Eschenbach

+41 55 2861810 

office@enviro.ch 

Icon sg 新加坡

UNIWES Engineering (S) Pte Ltd

53 Ubi Avenue 1, #03-13
Paya Ubi Industrial Park
Singapore 408934

+65 6844 1096 

uniengr@singnet.com.sg 

Icon af 南非

Rand Analytics

72 Castle Hill
Countesses Ave
Randburg 2194

+27 82 964 9627 

randanalytics@wbs.co.za 

Icon cz 捷克共和国/斯洛伐克

Kulstof s.r.o.

Strojirenska 259/16
CZ 15521 Prag

+420 222 360 660 

pzbornik@kulstof.cz 

Icon hu 匈牙利

Hardtest Ipari Kereskedelmi Kft.

Erdosor u. 167
1214 Budapest

+36 142 08 590 

sandor.czine@hardtest.hu 

Icon ko 韩国

Tanhay Corporation

#43, Gammun 2-ro
Seo-gu, Incheon
Rep. of Korea (22849)

+82-32-455-5555 

dkh81@tanhay.com 

已充分了解但还有问题?

我们的专家为您解答。

立即联系

咨询购买

您对我们的VACUDEST系统感兴趣?

欢迎您和我们联系!

 

联系电话:

陆献君 (Ricky Luk)
销售顾问


 电话: +86 512 3685 38-10 - 819
ricky.luk@h2o-de.com
 

售后服务

您需要购买耗材, 配件, 或者预约检修?

我们期待为您服务!

 

联系电话:

周晓莉 (Shirley Zhou)
 出纳
 
  电话: +86 512 368538-10 820
shirley.zhou@h2o-de.com

工作机会

您想加入我们的团队, 与我们一起共同塑造零污水的未来吗?

请与我们的人力资源部门联系!

 

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Bettina Böhringer
  女士

+49 7627 9239-201
career@h2o-de.com

为了提高您的用户体验,在阅览我们的网页时请同意使用cookie插件